Skip to content

Board of Directors

2023 Chamber Officers

Bert Long

Margier White
First Vice-Chair

Turner Pride
Second Vice-Chair

Angie Jacobs

Scott Burwell

Ronald Bennett 

Immediate Past Chair

Ex-Officio Directors

Yolanda Feimster
Chair, Vance County Board of Commissioners

McKinley Perkinson
Director, Henderson-Vance County Economic Development Commission

Tracy Madigan
Manager, Henderson-Vance Downtown Development Commission

Dr. Rachel Desmarais
President, Vance-Granville Community College

Eddie Ellington
Mayor, City of Henderson

Dr. Cindy Bennett
Superintendent, Vance County Schools

Board of Directors


Dana Greenway
Kids World, Inc.

Desiree Brooks
NC Works Career Center

Scott Burwell

Stephanie Hoyle
Century 21

Ann Holsing
Coastal Credit Union

Brandi Parker

Versatrim, Inc.


Ronald Bennett
Variety Wholesalers, Inc.

Jenny Hester
Prim Development Residential & Rentals

Bert Long
H.G. Reynolds Company

Hal Muetzel
Express Employment Professionals

Turner Pride
NC Cooperative Extension Service

Bert Beard

Maria Parham Hospital


Tanya Evans
Duke Energy

Angie Jacobs
Country Snacks Manufacturing

Karrie Fogg
Fred's Towing & Transport

Abidan Shah
Clearview Church

Margier White
Margier White - State Farm

Ana Vaughan
Mars Pet Care

Chamber Staff

 Sandra Wilkerson

Hailey Reavis
Director of Admin & Marketing

Scroll To Top